Scrapbooking: Photo Album Pages

Two weeks ago I discussed a way to include more pictures on your scrapbook pages by creating photo collages in my post Scrapbooking: Photo Collages. This week I found another way to include a ton of photos in your scrapbooks.

During one of my frequent trips to Michaels I discovered photo album pages that fit into a standard 12×12 scrapbook. I arranged these throughout my big’s something book in order to include even more pictures from her college years as shown in the picture on the left. Generally I tried to include pictures that went with the scrapbook pages they were next to.

In order to cut down on the folding up and wobbling that tends to occur with photo album pages I cut strips of scrapbook paper and slid them between the pictures to add color.

Leave a Reply

