Picture a girl

On the Tuesday of Fall 2013 big/little week we gave our littles frames. They could be store bought or we could decorate them ourselves. I chose to buy plain wooden frames from the craft store and personalize them to my littles’ preferences. Outside of big/little week this is an awesome, easy, and cheap gift for anyone and any occasion.

For my little Kaitlyn I kept it simple. Again, I couldn’t give them the same frames or they would know they were twins. So I used a plain rectangular wood frame, painted it pink and hot glued an orange flower (I cut the stem off first, just like I did for her basket) to it.

KaitlynFrame

My little Courtney’s favorite animal is the dolphin, so I found dolphin scrapbook stickers at the craft store and used puffy paint to write on the frame.

CourtFrame

Later in the week I gave them these additional frames:

fgdfgdfg

Leave a Reply

